You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Needs Series: Please comment with your ideas to improve Steemit!! | E. 26 | Oct. 26th, 2017 | Community Engagement | Archives to help Developers / Community.

in #steemit7 years ago

hey Barry! Thank you for you. makes me smile. Upvoted this!

  1. Steemit needs to have push notifications as an option when someone replies/ makes a comment.
  2. better feature to search for users, rather than seeing google answers first.
  3. The time it takes to upvote - and even post is too slow. the little spinning wheel of death makes me leave and come back.
  4. A more creative google docs/word way to create content with colors, and fonts, bullets. etc. I think there area keystrokes and codes for this, but make it more user friendly.
  5. a way to size/ make smaller/bigger pictures in the post like you can when you insert an image. Maybe a feature I don't know bout?
    I had more, but I can't remember now!
    Thanks for asking
    Check out my content and our organization @earthnation offering a next generation cryptocurrency

Blessings, Lila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43