ATTENTION BE CAREFUL!!! THEY STEAL YOUR PASSWORDS!!!

in #steemit6 years ago

Today I almost got caught up in the Ruse of scammers...
As usual, I posted another post today, this one

Screenshot_1.png

After a while, a comment appeared under the post, which says that one bad guy stole my post and published from his blog, and added a link to this post. Just like this

Screenshot_2.png

Usually I do not pay attention to all kinds of spammers under my posts, but since the reputation of 64 and this already speaks of the well-deserved trust in the owner of the blog, I went to the link.

Screenshot_3.png

And I really saw that my post was published by another user, and then suddenly a form for authorization appeared on the page, in which I was going to enter the login data.

Screenshot_4.png

But accidentally I discovered that the website address of the OTHER, although the site itself looks no different from the present STEEMIT...

It turned out to be a phishing website to steal your information from your blogs, posleduyushim a burglary and theft of your funds... Most likely the blog from which the message was sent to me has already been hacked... But I could not warn users about this scheme of fraud. As they say, forewarned is forearmed... I never understood such people who go to the deception for profit by any means..

Screenshot_5.png

FRIENDS BUDDE EXTREMELY CAREFUL WHEN ENTERING THE PASSWORD TEN TIMES BETTER TO CHECK THE CORRECT ADDRESS, THAN AN INSTANT TO LOSE HONESTLY E

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89