Almost out of bandwidth :(

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

When the network is busy, I feel the limitations of my small 15SP account. I'm almost out of bandwidth and have to wait till bandwidth goes up again. I really need to work hard for some more SP so I can fully enjoy my time on steemit.

see ya when bandwidth goes up. Keep steeming everybody! I may not be able to post things buth I am always reading ;)

Chritie-Says-Shut-Up.jpg
picture source: askideas.com

Sort:  

Rock on! May you get your BW back soon my friend.

I invested a little when I started, so I did not know this was an issue to be honest. I did not know SP gave you more bandwidth...so thanks, I did learn something just now.

Thank you for sharing.

Haha some steemians just went to bed i think. Bandwidth is up again (just a little). It is a small struggle for now buth i am sending over small amounts from mining and faucets too so this issue should be solved in a week or two I think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45