You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Daily Dose #2 HARD FORK SPECIAL: THE HARD FORK IS NOW KICKING IN! STEEM ON!!

in #steemit7 years ago

This new hardfork is just amazing; I'm giddy. (It could be from all the nitrous oxide the dentist pumped into me too, lol) I think this is going to make a big difference. Thanks for all your tips - I enjoy your videos.

Sort:  

I've got the dentist on Friday ... I'd rather stay home and Steem on @lightsplasher! Ha ha! :)

Yes, me too, but I got a new temporary crown on my tooth at least. I'm feeling like a king dolphin with the divine right to vote on Steemit now. LOL. ;) (Sounds of dolphin laughter... )

@lightsplasher - crowned a dolphin today in more ways than one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67164.91
ETH 3518.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71