You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still giving away free hugs and some advice from newb to newb (my second steemit week and my biggest mistake...so far)

in #steemit7 years ago

It would be nice if Steemit allowed you to sort your home feed in a few different ways, perhaps by the way you have been voting. If you could sort posts in the feed on categories that interest you the most, that would be cool too.

I think there is a bit of work that could be done here and also on the way new comments are reported to you on posts that you have commented on. Steemit has been improving very fast - I'm not complaining just commenting.

Sort:  

I agree and I hope and I am sure there will come something along the road

Thinking the same, but we should be just patient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62