You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Is To Attract And Maintain Good Content Writers-A New Reward Algorithm Is Needed.

in #steemit8 years ago

I have made a post regarding a new reward algorithm as well, with a slightly different focus. Unfortunately I don't think any of the big whales saw my post. If you don't mind, would it be possible if I could ask you to read it and see if you agree with my proposal?

Sort:  

Your proposal can be considered too. Let's wait what the devs will implement. We are in the earliest stage of this front so changes to the algorithms are bound to be adjusted one way or the other.

thank you for reading! Problem is, I don't think any of the devs even saw mine. Do you have any advice on how you were able to get the attention of dan?

its all dependent on chance alone. Im also glad he saw the post or it will also go nowhere, even if its important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61