You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Glasnost v0.3 released: now with tags - publish your Steem blog on your own domain

in #steemit7 years ago

I would not like to “spoil the party” @ontofractal, but Space Shuttle never was intended for the moon. It went just to the Lower Earth Orbit (LEO) until the program died. Maybe it would be better to choose something else as a symbol of success.

Sort:  

@lighteye, you are right, space shuttle missions weren't moon missions. However, I wasn't referencing "moon" anywhere in my Glasnost releases and was using space shuttle launches as a symbol to "launch your own blog/community". However, context is important so I'll be looking for a better header imagery.

OK then, my first association was a rise of Steem because of this excellent integration.

Yeah, understandable :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50