Steemit for Dummies, vol. 1: Getting your feet wet | YouTube

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been telling a lot of people to join Steemit so I wanted to make a series of videos walking people around the platform and maybe getting started earning some cryptocurrency at the same time. In this first video, I show you how I browse the platform myself and how you can start getting yourself into the community, which is what Steemit is all about. Please subscribe and look for future episodes in the series. Steem on!

Sort:  

Awesome job, @lifttheveil411. Thanks for making this vid. This is just exactly what noobs like me need. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series. Resteemed :)

It's a really cool video for beginners @lifttheveil411 thank you for sharing <3

Great article, thank you for this. Could you please show us how to transfer Steem to Litecoin? Also resteemed. :)

Nice job! Take my upvote!

Thank you so much for this, Nathan! I great minds, right? I was just thinking about going to your discord chat to see if you would teach me a little somethin somethin about this. I have been lurking for a while here on Steemit and really would like to use this format. Resteemed!

Hi @lifttheveil411, I just watched your video on YouTube, and then came here to comment on it. Thanks for a very informative video, and I look forward to watching the rest of this series. I've only been on SteemIt myself for about 3 days so far, so I have lots to learn!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47