You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL: Posts on Steemit can Be CENSORED Without Explanation!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for the update, I missed this post. Thanks to those trying to censor you, you now have extra votes from myself, for all the good they'll do you.

I've been trying to get people to check out Susan Lindauer, among others, for some time now. People ask, "where are the whistle blowers?" Susan is one to point to. It is criminal that our government is using authoritarian tactics, such as communist-like abuse of the mental health profession to shut up honest people.

On the upside, her plight was what made me realize the corruption and propagandistic nature of DemocracyNow! It wasn't until I learned of Susan, and her story, that I saw Goodman and company for the shills that they are.

Sort:  

Thanks, I missed your comment here too.. strangey! There have been several cases where Democracy Now has been shown to be controlled propaganda. I generally had a feeling of that all along, but they did also put out material that suggests the opposite - so it seems they have a fairly narrow propaganda agenda, but it exists none the less. Thanks for the support here, I have made a few more posts in this series that are also important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26