You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Steem Power Do I Need To Have A One Cent Vote?

in #steemit8 years ago

i don't know. i've been trying to figure some of this out. such as, is there a way for me to track how many votes i've used in a day? how much 100% voting power do i have left until i recharge? how do i find the recharge rate? is it per 24 hour period? are we still at 40 100% votes per day?

Sort:  

Go to that site in the post and in the address change skeptic to lifeworship. it shows you what % your voting power is.mine is at like 965 ish right now. the value of upvote on it is obviously wong though.

i don't think i've ever added 5 cents to anyone's post. i must be depleted all the time from voting too much. i usually add 0 or 1 cent, at 100%

I don't think I have ever seen it go up 1cent when I upvote ever ever .... ever..
lol
It would be a huge moral booster if I actually could see my upvote making a difference.

i think the few times i've seen it go up, it was just on the verge of doing so anyway, or in the time it took me to read the post, a bunch of people upvoted before i got to it.

Might have been your vote that pushed it over to the 1 cent side.
I would prolly do a little dance if I seen that happen when I upvoted something.
LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52760.21
ETH 2328.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12