Sort:  

WE ARE MOSTLY HUMBLY BLESSED FOR YOUR COMMENT @lifeworship - thank you for coming to our party! Your post looks good - I hope you like it - the minnows are flocking to it! (well kinda!)

not used to seeing my name in lights. kinda weird. thanks for the support. i do love a party. definitely like it. @smooth is the hero here. i just typed some words. i wish the best for all of us, and steemit. @smooth rocks!

@lifeworship - I am one of your fans - like @mindhunter , you are not afraid of speaking the truth within a rotten system of control!

I'm an @lifeworship fan too - I shall mention him in my 3000th post I promise!

thanks, i appreciate the support. trying to not let this go to my head. i've never had fans before. i'm trying to figure a way around the engineered inequity in the power dynamic. it seems to be stacked pretty solidly against the minnows. i've never seen a system without exploitable flaws. i think it is possible that the false flaggers, annoying as they are, have a lesson to teach. there has to be a flaw in the structure.

There are too many flaws in the Steemit structure!

Your pen is mightier than your sword @lifeworship ;)

....though I'm pretty sure it's sharp too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26