You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experiment : Was it worth it? Penetration testers test, they do not ask permission to test (Upvote so the post don't get hidden)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm only waiting for a better platform to support. It's so sad to say this is the best that we have. I never was on facebook, youtube, twitter, or any of the others. I thought steemit was something worth supporting, I was wrong.

Sort:  

I believe Steemit has so much potential, but their creator seems not to support it enough or regularly, many minor flaws are ignored or fixed slowly .It still molded by the community so don't worry it will become better.

I would love for you to be proven correct. The things I've seen "fixed" so far have only been made worse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61337.77
ETH 3390.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47