You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can ~Anybody~ Out There, *Please* HELP Me? Desperately Seeking Editability...

in #steemit7 years ago

Help, help the end of beta is drawing ever closer, and we still don't have something that is a natural for blogging. I look at my old posts and feel like I've just stepped in something nasty. The end of beta is audible in the distance. Sound the alarm.

Sort:  

Thanks, friend, for your supportive AND very amusing response.... ;) :D

It sure would be a shame to not have the ability to edit the things I've done in the past, just for the lessening of awful content on Steemit. The beginning of my blog looks like a garbage collection strike. I'm sure many are looking for a chance to make library links or other things, and that would be extremely useful, but I just want to make Steemit a better place by cleaning out my own refuse.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42