You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I just went to submit a new blog post - clicked submit - and the whole post VANISHED and never posted! ( Edit- TWICE TODAY! ) Anyone else get this?? What just happened?? Devs? Tech Team?

in #steemit7 years ago

I always make a copy before I post. I did once Have a post disappear and when I went to find it, found a page stating that it did not exist. I reposted it, only to have the original reappear. It's still there, on my blog, two copies of the same thing. I don't know if it the same as what happened to you.

Sort:  

Interesting. I refreshed my blog page many times, it has not appeared, that is good feedback by you, thanks very much for that. Hopefully the dev's see both our comments on this and offer some ideas.

Hope it was useful. Happy to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19