Check out my new site to help businesses with online content! Cryptocurrency Posts STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

Check It Out_www.socialagentcentral.com.jpg

Meeting a Goal One Day at a Time
I have been watching and reading all over Steemit. Joining here was just the motivation I needed to buckle down and follow through on really meeting my goals!

I have always been in design along with the dance world. Being in the arts we have to find MANY ways to supplement income. Since I graduated college in 2001, I have been designing, researching, writing and creating digital content. This has been challenging with only 24 hours in the day and a demanding dance schedule. I find myself working every weekend, late into the night, and running on fumes to teach and finish projects for clients. While I enjoy what I do, it financially has not given me much to show for the amount hours I am putting in.

Bridging The Arts to Business
I have always been tech savvy and felt there has to be a way to financially survive and make it with my skills. Most teachers and dancers end up giving up the career because of the financial challenges. You really have to grind it out to long term make it. There is no setting up for a future when you have no benefits, no long-term salary or security. You are living contract to contract at the limits of budget cuts and grant money. This is just a recipe for disaster as I get older looking to have a financial future. So I stayed up late thinking, planning, researching ...

Brainstorming To Turn Ideas Into Actions
Many of my clients needed social media content. They wanted it fast with quick turn-around time. They didn't need just one post, they wanted many. Over the past year I have thought about how to make this easier and available to a wider client base so I can actually make money AND grow a real business. All this and still do what I love in the arts. Most important, how can I use my own creative strengths to build a business that can offer financial security.

socialagentcentrallogo.jpg

Social Agent Central
Social Agent Central was born. I bought the domain and began the task of creating the site. It has been a lot of work getting all the content up and functioning. I am the only employee of course. Managing the SEO and trying 4 different platforms of online stores in digital downloads for the best way to make it function. My goal is to appeal to the masses. I will offer general industry content but also give the option to customize.

https://www.socialagentcentral.com/
https://www.facebook.com/socialagentcentral

Please visit my site! Like on Facebook or anywhere else you are willing to share. Drop me a message and I will follow back. If you have any requests let me know. I am working to expand the content as I go. For now, I did make a set of Cryptocurrency posts that are $5.00 each. I know many on Steemit make Cryptocurrency news posts. This site is a work in progress, but I feel really good about the concept and what I have accomplished to this point. It will hopefully give me a brand to grow and also the ability to keep growing in the arts.

Thank you to the Steemit community. I have really found some great information here about starting a business online, reaching clients, and overall community support. I hope you enjoy the site and appreciate any support from my Steemit friends.
Much love to you all,
L

Sort:  

Congratulations @lifewithlala! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lifewithlala! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50