✪ STEEM SUMMER SALE ✪ UP TO 20% OFF FOR BUYING STEEM (LIMITED PROMOTION)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

STEEM SUMMER SALE.png

Now that summer is upon us, STEEM has just gone on SALE! A LIMITED TIME PROMOTION ONLY! We can see discounts up to 20% - so DO NOT MISS YOUR CHANCE, and BUY NOW!

LINE.png

I think I am not the only one who noticed that STEEM is under PROMOTION since yesterday!

The price has gone down by up to 20% in the last 24 hours, so DON'T MISS OUT!

LINE.png

Want to check all the details of the promotion? Click below!

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

LINE.png

All jokes aside, the cryptocurrencies actually crashed pretty bad, and everyone is probably panicking! And you know what this means, right ? An awesome opportunity to buy! Never forget the fundamentals of trading - buy when markets are low and sell when they are high! Go against the flow, and you shall be rewarded nicely.

LINE.png

Let me leave you with some interesting posts to read and understand why STEEMIT (and also STEEM) are doing so well, and why the STEEM price will have an awesome correction pretty soon.



LINE.png

Hope you enjoy the summer sale, and see you guys in a week's time to count our profits!

SIGNATURE2.gif

Sort:  

I bought the DIP.

Also, thanks for that HUGE vote. It's the largest I've ever had/seen to be quite frank ! My posts never go above $20 haha :) I'm so glad I had this post on 100% POWER UP ! STEEM ON !

U5dsnyrqutdqi3FmXZC8pFzRkGaNLhX.gif

That's the strategy - keep doing it! Not only you're securing some nice profits in the next few days/weeks/months but you're also helping correct the market.

Keep it up @robert-call !

I really should get online on bittrex need to get some steem

If only I had a few hundred $ to do that as well. I'm always buying when markets are high :( but at least I don't panic and sell when they go down. I hold, I always end up with a small profit on my trades.

Good luck with your portfolio @arunava

There could be a pretty epic allegory of chips and dip as it relates to trading crypto.

I'll take a first stab at it:

Two men were walking down the road. One, having just a singular vessel of resources, sought others for which to do business. Another, who similarly possessed resources of equal importance, proposed that two merge their resources to create wealth and happiness untold. One refused, and traded elsewhere. Bereft with sorrow, the other trader slowly consumed the resources for subsistence. The first traveler later enjoyed wealth untold, while the other, a greasy keyboard.

Funny man you are!

Thanks you @venuspcs ! Haha ... I've got this idea since yesterday :)

lol thank you for putting a positive spin on it and temporarily distracting me from the large amounts of money I'm losing based on poor trading decisions

I'm with you on this @d-pend lol ! I'm hemorrhaging money as well, lost about um... exactly 20% of my portfolio in the last 24 hours. I'm just upset that I don't have any liquid money right now to pump some more into cryptos. Damn salary is still 2 weeks away T_T

Hold on, and STEEM on brother :)

I'm buying a little more! Also there was a story about the creator of Ethereum dying in an accident. Hoax!

Sure would have been nice if ETH was skyrocketing to the moon. I would dump half of it in Steem power.

I need a STEEM shirt in my life now! I want to show the world the future right in front of their eyes!!!

Good reminder to us all, a trader understands that when the crowd is selling it is time to buy. When the crowd is buying it is time to sell.

Panicking is a sure way to lose money..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37