You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Equality Hardfork Is Here

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello @richardcrill ! I find this post to be quite interesting, and I am also finding the HF19 to be an amazing event. I've been posting, voting, resteeming, following, and checking all kinds of content today and I can only say I love the community and the STEEMIT platform here more and more every minute.

It's because quality people like you, with great ideas, that this community is booming. I agree with you 100% on the quality of the content, and I do the same thing you do, which is only resteeming the good content for my followers :)

You have my full support, keep it up, and good luck with your future plans and ideas! All the best.

STEEMIT Comment.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71