You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Could You Do With 1000 Steem Power For A Month? I'm Delegating - Call For Projects

in #steemit7 years ago

My proposal for 1000 Steem Power delegation: https://steemit.com/health/@lifetools/365-your-new-life-intro

PS: Did I miss something? Please give me a hint, if everything is in place and done right.

Thank you in advance,
Siegfried.

Sort:  

Would be my pick… I will follow and comment!

Please support LifeTools, Siegfried is a great guy! Helped me a ton <3

@dragosroua : Go for Siegfried, please :)

Choose that project. Friend of mine did all 365 Steps. His Life changed completly!

That man saved my life!

I had the chance to meet him in person severeal times. The kindest man you can imagine. And very wise… a deep one <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80