You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time Using a Steemit Post to Vent: Hours of Writing and $ Lost Due To Steemit.com Being Down. What I Learned & Why Steemit is STILL the Best Place to be Online!

in #steemit7 years ago

I lost a few posted the last few days as well, I took some frustrated power walks under the trees my way of helping with anger and frustration. Thanks for the positive spin on the site being down, I think a lot of people needed this post. Still loving steemit!

Sort:  

Yes!

Remember to write it on an online text page then copy into Steemit editor!!

I almost lost another one today if I hadn't done that first!

Great tip! Thank you, I would like to avoid the emotional frustration again. Hope you and your beautiful girls are smiling today.

SO MANY SMILES!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67