Giveaway: Get Random Steem for free (Min/Max steem - 0.01/0.05) | Solve in Comment, Upvote and Follow to Enter.

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

50 accounts will picked randomly in a public draw in next 4 hours from now. The Video/GIF will be pasted in the posted in few hours from now.

I have no voice and yet I speak to you,
I tell of all things in the world that people do.
I have leaves, but I am not a tree,
I have pages, but I am not a bride or royalty.
I have a spine and hinges, but I am not a man or a door,
I have told you all, I cannot tell you more.

Please wait for 48 hours to get your free steem. 
Solve the Riddle in Comment, Upvote and Follow to Enter.

BOOK IS THE ANSWER. WINNERS WILL GET THEIR STEEM.


Sort:  

book?

Fingers-crossed! We'll wait for at-least 2hours before announcing it.

God ? Well I had to give it a try : ) Good luck to you all.

Fingers-crossed! We'll wait for at-least 2hours before announcing it.

Thanks Looking Forward to it. I have some work for couple of hours so it is perfect for me to get the results when I am back hehe. Hopefully I got it right and had luck too.. Cya soon

Unfortunately "book" is the answer.

Haha no worries. I was still asleep while reading the morning steems :P its all good :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62