Who to Delegate SP to????

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I was curious on what everyone's thoughts are on who to delegate SP to. I am looking for a reasonable return but does not have to be the best on steemit or anything.

I have noticed that most accounts with my SP or more have a good portion of their SP delegated out and I just wanted to know what everyone experience is with who they delegate to and what type of return do they receive on either transferred pay outs or upvotes for delegation. I would like to delegate out a portion of my SP to make a small income even if I can't post. It is a very busy time of year for me and posting is getting harder and harder so I am either going to do resteeming good post and giving up votes or delegation. I am thinking possibly both.

Thanks for any information on this subject.

Sort:  

Hi there!

Delegate to @qustodian. It is the Qurator Project's support bot. Only Qurator members can use it and we have a very strict no spam/plagiarism policy. Only original content. At least then you know the SP will be put to good use.

You can check current returns on this post: https://steemit.com/qurator/@qustodian/qustodian-daily-stats-2018-06-30

It does go up and down as the prices fluctuate.

If you post quality content almost on a daily basis then consider joining Qurator and then delegating to us. That way you will be receiving upvote instead of SBD to your account. =)

Thanks for the info. I would be good with joining Qurator and getting votes for delegation instead of SBD. I will look into it. What all does it take to join Qurator a 4 steem registration fee? Anything else?

No, that is about it :)
We will have to review your account before you get accepted though. As long as you post original content it should not be a problem.
Feel free to contact us on Discord for more info or check out this post.

Apparently minnowbooster is pretty good.

I am Pricasso most wonderful artist, now that is an interesting question sadly Pricasso knows only art and not the semantics of Steemit delegation or anything banking related my sire, busy time of the year is good. Have you considered @shadowbot automated and in time the returns get better and better!

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Good question. I'm with @pricasso on this one. I don't understand all the politics behind steemit. I enjoy the post (both writing and reading good quality) other than that I find the finer details confusing

You can invest it in voting bots who will bring you some returns or if you want to help out others on steemit then pick out some promising minnows that are active on steemit and really could use a little SP.

Yes, Thank you I was actually asking specifically who to use for delegating for a return.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59