You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To all my followers who haven't give a single vote yet!

in #steemit7 years ago

Upvoted and followed.

Even if fewer people are upvoting, following, or commenting to me here -- I enjoy this community much more than Facebook. And I still have a lot more to learn here! :)

It is amazing to refresh the "new" tab, and see the prodigious rate at which posts are being created -- and then, consider that a year from now we might have 10x, or even more!

With that goal in mind, I made a business card to hand out to raise awareness: https://steemit.com/steemit/@libertyteeth/business-cards-for-steemit-to-increase-participation

Cheers!

Sort:  

I don't have a voting power but i upvoted yours too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63565.69
ETH 3484.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53