You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE NOT IN BETA!

in #steemit7 years ago

Sorry I didn't respond earlier -- do you have links to those stories? Would be interested to read them.

Yes, I think good things are in store for the future. I got a fortune cookie a few days ago which read, "May the good spirits always be with you." It was the day I stopped drinking. That was pretty neat, almost like being spoken to, being told I had made the right decision. Take care!

Sort:  

@libertyteeth not a problem at all, good I found your reply. Here is a post I wrote about 12 days ago with life changing stories thanks to steemit: https://steemit.com/steemit/@gold84/life-changing-stories-thanks-to-steemit-part-1
I will continue this series once I find more significant stories to tell.

I appreciate your support and contribution to the steemit community.

Regards,
@gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68163.93
ETH 2639.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70