You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets all welcome Mike Cernovich to the Information War on Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

@cernovich is one of my Favorite Esquires! I am thrilled to have him on the Steemit format now. He now joins @stefan.molyneux as a resident Steemian. I listen to Alex show religiously and always look forward to Mikes calming ability he has over Alex's Gyrating effervescence.

Stefan is a regular retweeter of Mike also I have them both setup as automatic mobile notifications.

Unfortunately I cannot get these guys to even notice I am out here rooting for them. I hope I can get Mike and Stefan to vote for My STEEM witness server. I need all the support I can get and I will always be there supporting them.

Now if we can only get Laura Loomer, Paul Watson and even Alex Jones could do his videos on @dtube. Just imagine what that kind of exposure would do for STEEMit.com

Glad I found your post or I may have not known about Mike's taking up a home on Steemit.

Thank you for the post.
Hey just a thought but I could use your vote for Witness also, if you are so inclined. Here is a link to make it a one stop shop, .... if you want to support a like minded steemian that is.
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=libertyranger&approve=1

Sort:  

You got my vote.

Thanks for the reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51