You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Home Page Redesign Part IV - By George I think we've got it!

in #steemit6 years ago

Not much else I can add here.
You hit a homerun. I particularly like the on boarding of curated content.

Keep posting on @jerrybanfield's discord channel and I will keep finding you, at lest until the new user interface has a favorites, then I will be able to find you there.
4 Great post in a row.
Keep it coming.

Sort:  

Yea i had @jerrybanfield make a comment on Redesign III then vanished and never responded again. Im sure the guy is busy. He seems to be a big advocate here on this platform so his responses and resteems of my content are always VERY helpful to assist the visibility to the community. Thanks for finding me as well. Add me if able. Many more designs to come for the other pages. My Blog, Content Views, My Wallet. And thank you for your comments. Humbly grateful for the comment.

@jerrybanfield is one of the busiest persons know in steemit. I am honestly not sure how he gets around as much as he does.

Agreed! I think we need to get a few clones of @jerrybanfield lol

oh gawd. scary... Margaret Thatcher on a cold day. Margaret Thatcher on a cold day lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81