You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💰 Are you New to Steemit?? READ THIS!!!!!! Gamechanging Tips and Steemit Simplified. (Beginners Only)💰

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a great breakdown and is a helpful bunch of data on explaining steem and the blockchain to Joe Public.
Thank you for sharing this. I plan to print it out and share it with my Uber passengers as per my post last night. https://steemit.com/witness/@libertyranger/driving-for-uber-and-witnessing-for-steemit. In an exchange with one of my commentors it came up about explaining the blockchain to joe public. This article is about as short and concise as one could ask for. I am sure it probably will still go over most peoples heads but it is a step closer to them being able to understand the crypto world.
upvoted
resteemed
Now Following you.

Just my two STEEMS Worth.

Sort:  

@libertyranger

Love your tag line "Just my two STEEMS" worth. Very Cool. Thanks for the resteem and the upvote. I have followed you back. Yes the Cryptoworld can be a lot to wrap your head around in the beginning. It is so exciting that we have a Steemit platform that gives incentive such as Steem and Steem Power. I haven't really made that much on here but I do think it is exciting to watch my numbers go up. I heard about Bitcoin when it first came out and didn't really invest. Now I am kicking myself in the butt and wishing I had. I think the SBD is really going to change how people view "Social Media". I mean who doesn't want to get paid for their noteworthy content. Plus I really enjoy when people put thought into their post. Hope I didn't chat your head off. Best of luck out there in the Uberworld too!! Sounds like your recruiting new steemians!! I have been telling people about this awesome most amazing platform too!!!

Kindest Thoughts,
🎀 @theprettysoul 🎀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39