You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro to Steemit And the Do's and Don't. (For Potential users and new users)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Good Information. I consider Steemit the FaceBook Killer and I am hoping DTube will continue to get refinement and start knocking out Youtube. I have pretty much abandoned FakeBook and am weening myself away from Twitter with the exception of tweeting post like this into my timeline.

The Blockchain embraces individuals and not the matrix, it represents freedom from censorship. I only wish I had starting posting in March when I first joined. Anyway thanks for he Steemit Evangelism.
Upvoted
resteemed
Tweeted
Fascsitbooked.
This post needs eyes from all social media directed on it.
I hope all steemians reading this post and my reply will do the same.
It is past time we assassinate Facebook/

Sort:  

You are correct. We need to move ahead of Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67