You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have made 4 posts a day on 4 different days and did not get credit for them!!!?

in #steemit6 years ago

I know why you are not getting much rewards for your posts. There are twio main reasons:

FIRST: Your reputation score of 40 is not bad, but you have no "STEEM POWER" as I can see in your wallet. This means that the payoff in your posts will be minuscule or even absent no matter if you have many views or comments.

FIX: Thus I suggest that you buy some STEEM or STEEM DOLLARs from an exchange and transfer them into your Steem account. Then once in your Steemit account, you need to click on them and "Power Up" which will transfer the funds into STEEM POWER. This will give your posts more payout.

Since the last weeks have depressed cryptos a lot, you can get STEEM or STEEM DOLLARS on the cheap. So take advantage of it. I'd say buy $50 or $100 if you can to transfer in; whatever you can put in will help.

If you don't know how to technically do these, just let me know.

SECOND: Depending on your followers (232 as of now I see) that is not bad. But if you post when they are inactive, they may not see your articles in their feeds. To post at the optimal time (i.e. when they are likely to be active), you can use the following tool called "STEEM ACTIVITY":

https://joticajulian.github.io/steem-activity/index.html?lang=en-US&account=motherlibertynow

And check out the following tool called STEEMWORLD to see the value of your posts and upcoming posts payouts (along with your curation rewards):

https://steemworld.org/@motherlibertynow

The main thing my friend is "STEEM POWER"; you gotta get some and trust me it will help you a lot.

Good luck and let me know if you have any questions.

Sort:  

Thank you for the nice suggestions and your efforts to help. However, what you suggest, although very helpful is not related to what has happened because I was getting rewards FOR EVERY POST up to the last four days when suddenly I stopped getting rewards for 4 posts a day. I SHOULD BE GETTING REWARDS OF MY 4 POSTS A DAY AND STEEMIT HAS NOT GIVEN ME THE REWARDS I EARNED.

Thanks again!

Mother Liberty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56