You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do's and Dont's for a Steemit Minnow [Part 1] -- My observations so far with tried and true methods

in #steemit7 years ago

I would disagree with first point.

Recently @varunsangwan posted two articles related to Bitcoin and blockchain with combined payout of nearly 1100$.

Sort:  

Suppressing someone's thoughts, even shit thoughts is depressing. I imagine great contributions have come from people who did not understand and contributed based on a different view :)

Owh.. that's where thing's arent black and white. I've read @varunsangwan's post on the history of Bitcoin and I tell you that is an ABSOLUTELY DAMN GOOD POST!

it's not an advise, but an actual good breakdown of complicated history which I believe takes DAYS to compile. He deserves every dollar he gets and I'll now expect him to make equally good posts in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51