Sort:  

can you explain to me what vests are?
my votes are worth half of my wifes, even though i have much more sp.
but i noticed she has a lot of vests.

So for the small price of half a million dollars you too can upvote a dollar?... Wow... lucrative... lol

A $1 upvote can be very lucrative if you're smart with it. Remember your rewards from SP and voting, content creation etc is all free money. The half a million dollars is still in your account and its value will fluctuate with the markets so it could go up or down. Some bots have a total $300+ upvote value which would cost a staggering 150 million approx. I'd love to know how much these whales paid to earn so much wealth because I very much doubt they invested 150 million. More likely they bought a load of steem before launch for a small amount and its value has grown over the years.

i really have a long way to go. my steem power is 0. bla bla. for sure being top of the pyramid is not that easy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56422.84
ETH 2981.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19