It's like High school all over again!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I have so many good ideas to write about, but as soon as I open the submit a story tab; My finger get paralysis. It like writing a term paper, you know what the paper is about but can't find the right words to write about. I truly cant wait for steemit video platform to be completed. It will be so much easier for me to sample say whats on my mind.

pexels-photo-235355.png

forcing myself to write might actually improve my writing stills and get me to the point where I'm comfortable with my writing ability.

This is my third day and I'm still writing about why its hard for me to write. If this gets one vote, now i know why.

Maybe I'll just join the evil empire of censorship (youtube) to make videos and transfer it here.

It really took me three days to write a few line, lol. maybe it has to do with the fact I'm moving as well. Cheers for now and if you don't give this an upvote, I understand. @ papa-pepper told me to keep blogging, so i'm doing my best.

Photo from free stock photo
@liberian

Sort:  

Just keep writing. The stories will unfold as you type ;)

Thanks for the support @cem

You will do great :) I was an editor for over a year and have seen a lot, as well as seeing every possible reaction to my writing. Write about what is important to you.

thanks for the advice @sarahtops9000

Maybe you can use a microphone to talk to your computer and record your articles that way? That has helped me with many papers in my college career.

Congratulations @liberian! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62