You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it true you only earn for 7 days after posting and nothing after?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks for adding these details into this post.

I just found this via doing a google search, and was reading down this thread to this point. I am not certain if my vote will count for anything much, but I did upvote your comment retiredinasamar, just to keep the conversation active for others who are new to this site to still be able to learn from the conversation on this topic all the same. I am new here so this information did help me out.

Sort:  

Thanks and I upvoted you also... although my VP is greatly diminished today. Need to go to sleep for 24 hours and replenish!

Cats should not be fed tuna exclusively, as it lacks taurine, an essential nutrient required for good feline health. Make sure you have the proper Pet supplies to keep your cat happy and healthy.

I think you are lost!

Thank you very much for that much appreciate it. In addition, can I ask if you know by the way how I can check that part on if mine is greatly dimished too please??

I am still learning my away around the site here, and can not seem to locate it?? Thank you.

Save and use this link to SteemSupply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53