You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: flag it up

in #steemit7 years ago

I had a bad feeling about this post so I investigated it further. Through the news article, I found the real mom on facebook and I showed her your post. She's very mad and says she doesn't know who you are. I have proof that you are an imposter. So I suggest that you apologize for deceiving everyone and using a little inocent girl for your selfish purposes. If you do not apologize to the mom and everyone else I will write about what you've done to expose you. Regardless of if you apologize, I am still reporting you to @steemcleaners for fraudulently impersonating someone else. What you've done is horrible and if this was my kid I would be so angry.
Screenshot_20170704-104753.png

Sort:  

What the heck are you thinking @belle.julz ???
Trust is hard to get and definitely harder to get it back.

Bad decision. Bad decision. Bad decision. You should cancel receiving our votes.

I am speechless, I even Resteem and encourage other members to help you.

Lovely @lgfurmanczyk,
Thank you for alerting us.

I'm very disappointed!

there you go please tell mikaylas mom that im so sorry for what i just did and sorry to you too
just tell the steemcleaners to remove this post

Steemit is a blockchain. That means anything you do is permanent, your edits are recorded here: https://steemdb.com/@belle.julz

Also, just so you know, Under Chapter II of the Phillippines Cybercrime Prevention Act of 2012, it outlaws Computer-Related Identity Theft. I'm not a lawyer, but maybe you broke the law?

I know for sure in the country of Canada under Section 403 of the Criminal Code makes it a crime to “fraudulently personate another person” either to gain advantage or to cause disadvantage to someone else. This criminal offence carries a maximum penalty of 10 years in prison.

You should really be honest when you doing anything. I know it's hard to get a following, but there is no excuse for lying. Use steemit, to create something of value for others, don't scam others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49