You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: flag it up

in #steemit7 years ago

I saw this post here : http://www.phtrending.com/2017/07/mommy-ayaw-talaga-mag-move-ng.html
Base from the link her mom was the one who wrote the story.And you said her mom died? The news was just 18 hours ago.

Praying for her fast recovery!

Sort:  

are you sure that the one who post this is her real mother??? its my mom!! if u cant do respect my post then just please respect my nieces feelings!

Oh wow! You are over defensive. I mean no harm with what I said. Like I said I read it on the news today. And just wantex to share it. Check the link coz what I understand it was written by her mom!

You can't blame me if I asked you about the post kasi nga po yon ang sa news! My prayers for this little girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58251.90
ETH 3138.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24