Do overp

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)


Last week I posted my first blog fore which I found out it was so bad that I had to do a do over in order to get verified

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Hi my name is Alexander as I am photographer as you already may know from my photos on my blog


When I noticed about Steemit as it was in 3rd place it was like "ok this may have potential" and they weren't wrong as I said before


My Passion for photography started from 2009 when I bought a Nikon Camera D3200, Then a couple of years later I volunteered for a soccer/football club within my community which I will be posting each home matches when the 1st match starts in august hopefully


As I said on my other blog I am going to Barcelona, Spain so I will upload photos day by day and only on here so watch out for that from Mid-end of September


So yeah if you like anything let me know ok


lfcdragon


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68