You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am a Bot using Artificial Intelligence to help the Steemit Community. Here is how I work and what I learned this week! (2019-46)

in #steemit4 years ago

I think it might be time to revisit the creation rules for topics and see if some of the weightings can't be adjusted for more revelatory content. There are definite patterns of particular creators who are often turned up as truffles, and while I'm not saying that they don't deserve attention, I am saying that the frequency at which they pop to the top may need to be looked at.

Also, this week, there are some really strange topics in the pile. In particular topics which hinge on words like "a" and "an", which I was pretty sure were scrubbed from the article before it got processed. If not, maybe that needs to happen. (It might also be interesting/useful to experiment with a filtered view of an article which not only loses the stop words but any standalone numbers, focusing purely on word presence.)

This project has been running a good long time and has accumulated quite a lot of information. Good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01