SteemIT Approval Times: 10 days and countingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-06-11 at 2.35.03 pm.png

I recommend one of my friends to join SteemIT. Both of us were super excited with the vast possibilities

It's been more than 10 days. My friend isn't sure anymore!!!

I hope the developers fix the sign up issue!!! I'm sure my friend isn't the only one going through this.

Sort:  

When did they originally sign up? I signed up around 5 days ago and was approved within a half a day. Hopefully they didn't get lost somewhere and they'll get approved sooner than later. 10 days is already a long time to wait

5 days ago and you've already sussed how to get 8 votes on a comment in 54 seconds! Enlighten me please!

I honestly don't know, it happened like a day ago I started to get votes pretty quick after posting. Kinda weird but I'll take it!

Comment away while the sun shines eh!

This is one of the biggest problems facing Steemit right now, IMO. Took them 5 days to approve mine about a week ago.

10 days, that's longer than it takes me to transfer money across Countries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68