You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit growth experiment day 2 - We're up and running folks!

in #steemit7 years ago

I do like the change of manually curating accounts with less SP. These are the accounts that will benefit the most from your vote. While someone's account with higher SP may not necessarily have great content, it's likely the account has built a following of some sort.

I still think accounts with Higher SP should upvote this account If they believe in the cause. I myself will keep checking in from time to time because like I said yesterday I love manual curation. I'm still trying to get better at it myself, but I do like the idea of it.

Keep it up and I look forward to seeing this account do great things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40