Sort:  

POW!!!

I feel like Oprah.



Also that is a solid chemtrail there LOL

I know! I tell them about the chemtrails all the time! I have actually made my extended family sit out there and watch the chemtrail turn into a cloud because they think I am nuts. They spray us EVERY DAY.

Thanks for the update BTW.

The best ones to show people are not only how the "clouds" with goofy patterns form clearly not of this earth normally

but the trails that cut in and out or start or stop all of a sudden as they start the grid

Nobody seems to be able to challenge that one.

What, planes all the time just have a dozen times a day, of cutting in and out? LOL

Show the USA Gov't declassified GEOENGINEERING documents where they admit to doing it.

That is also useful. I've kept a copy on my hard drives and flash drives for years for easy access and in case they pull them.

You know.

FOR YOUR SAFETY.

Thanks for those tips.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41