Inbound Marketing, Steemit, and Me

in #steemit8 years ago

Hello Community! My first steemit post...Can we just call me Eugene for now? Hmmm....I feel kinda uncomfortable and free right now. Kinda like the best Fall day...in October. Leaves are so beautiful around the country in October...Everywhere. Well I hope my experience here will always be equatable to a beautiful October day.
What to post I keep asking myself? I know I have many experiences to share and multitudes of subjects I love to converse and learn about. Business is a favorite subject of mine. Unfortunately, Greediness is not a business I choose to engage in. I am not stating all in business are greedy...I just believe corruption has dug its heels in many businesses...From the TOP to the bottom. My passion for entrepreneurship and business is ONE of the many reasons why monetary crypto technology and VOLUNTEERISM principles have engaged my time and thoughts...(more on that later_...PLEASE I WILL EXPLAIN>>>it's not the point of this post...well maybe a little>>>>>).For now I just wanted to introduce myself. I am Eugene. I am here. I see you. I think my next post will be a random paper I have written from high school or college. we will see. Oh yeah... Is anyone doing the #SteamitReverseCoreChallenge?

Sort:  

Thank you orcish. You gonna do the #SteamitReverseCoreChallenge? lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50