You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙋‍♀️ Help Me (and other minnows) choose which Witness to Vote for! 🗳️ Recommend Witnesses that deserve and could really use some extra votes!

in #steemit7 years ago

You may be interested in following Jerry and I's "Meet The Witnesses" series. We intend to do the first 50-60, but we did start at the top.

https://steemit.com/witness/@jerrybanfield/meet-steem-s-top-10-witnesses

Sort:  

I'll give them a look! I'm kind of hoping to get some suggestions of people who need just a little bit more. I know from experience that it's hard to grow from small to medium and from medium to the top.. so would like to give support where it matters the most. Thanks for the tip

Unfortunately, Hurricane Irma delayed part two. I've actually completed the research through about #25, but Jerry had to evacuate so it may be a week or two.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51