You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT IT COST AN AVERAGE NIGERIAN TO BE ACTIVE ON STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

@ogoowinner,

I had no idea it was so difficult that sometimes solar generators were used for computers. It makes sense but I am spoiled by my centralized utilities.

I have had the same objections when I tell people about Steemit. They think it sounds like some sort of scam, because admittedly, it promises to do pretty amazing things.

Is it possible to buy any of your beadwork (I am assuming the pictures are both yours) via Steemit? Also, can it be shipped to the US?

Ps - I gave you a full upvote & resteem, but unfortunately it'll only get you about a gig of data at the current price =/

Sort:  

@lexiconical, thanks so much for the Upvote and resteem. You're one of the reasons I can't leave steemit. I appreciate your regular feedback on my posts.

Yes those pictures are mine. It's possible to buy through steemit. I'll be glad to pm you on this. Are you on steemit.chat?

I'm usually not logged in there. I'll have to get back to you on this in the future - few things came up this week!

Ok. Thanks @lexiconical.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31