You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Repost due to Flag] Reward Pool Abuse - Supporting Evidence - @lexiconical

in #steemit7 years ago

This will hopefully be my last response to you.

I actually know how you feel, but you will never paint investors with massive losses as "rewards pool abusers", and I've earned every reward I've ever taken and then some.

If you want to see why I don't get bent of shape when nikez votes whatever comments get her through another day of VP relative to what she thinks my effort is, look at my past attempts to stop real abuse:

https://steemit.com/curation/@lexiconical/exposing-advertiser-circle-jerks-in-trending-reward-pool-rape-and-bookingteam-com

$200+ per post for literal cut and pastes of their own plagiarism from the day before. Nobody cared. Nobody helped. There is so much real, rampant, abuse on the platform, how am I to tell any investor they should not use their stake in a way they want?

If you want to see how much value I bring to the platform, had you bothered to read my blog for the past few months instead of rant at me, you could be a millionaire with Bitcoin Cash by now:

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lexiconical/segnot2x-mark-my-words-the-2x-of-segwit2x-will-not-happen

Quit trolling.

Sort:  

regardless you demonstrate the same paying yourself $50 a day on low quality comments helping damage the system .

you dont say in your post to buy bitcoincash nor entry or exit points for trades nothing on investing.

all you say is segwitx2 wont happen and it could be bullish for bitcoincash which was obvious eventually due to already being heavily manipulated with cheat mining and controlled by so few.

now had you followed my trading advice for two month you would have made over 103% gains

https://steemit.com/trading/@isacoin/bitcoin-trading-103-9352-gains-in-2-months-from-7-trades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61292.26
ETH 3430.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51