You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Flag Report 11.18.17

in #steemit7 years ago

Whatever you say, liar.

"your are raping reward pool simple as"

You have done nothing but lie on this point. I do not rape the reward pool, my earnings go to MSP and other community delegations, my girlfriend can do whatever she wants with her stake, and my contributions are high-value and, if anything, underrewarded.

As I said before:

Why don't you try showing that my almost 7000 posts, and the quality of my content, are actually over-rewarded?

You won't, because you can't, because you have no evidence. All you have is a girlfriend voting on all my shit in a publicly stated manner.

If anyone is farming the reward pool with shit around here, it's you:

https://steemit.com/quote/@isacoin/3k1l4j-trading-quote-thursday

https://steemit.com/atc/@isacoin/altcoin-trading-championship-round-1-entry

I can't find a post of yours that even uses complete sentences, most of them are ABSOLUTE SHIT.

GTFO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31