Newbie to Steem!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi,
I am new to Steemit.
It's kinda diffierent from what i am used to on facebook, twitter and the rest of it.
I am open to learning new things like the saying goes "Life is an adventure".

Please guys & ladies, i need to suggestions on how to spice up my Steem account and catch a lot of fun using steemit.
Hope to hear from you.

Thanks.

Y.O.L.O.
You Only Live Once!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit my friend. I like your joined. Follow and up vote me. I follow you too.

Welcome to Steemit!!
Upload a profile picture, write an introduction with a picture of yourself..maybe holding a paper with your steemit account name and date on it for verification.😃
I did mine with permanent marker on the first timber of the cabin that @medic8553 and I are building!
Check out our journey here @leemlaframboise or #north-woods.

Thanks
I appreciate this.
Please how do i write an introduction of myself?

Congratulations @lewizo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Most of us are new here as well.

Welcome to steemit

Welcome my friend

Welcome to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48