You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please ignore all messages in your wallet from hacked acc @samstonehill & GET YOUR TOP SECURITY TIP HERE!

in #steemit7 years ago

Keni told me what happened. Don't feel bad, a lapse in concentration can happen to anyone. Trust me, I found out the hard when a motorbike thief stole my passport in Cambodia. It's good to see that the community are whipping around and making sure you get your reputation back up quickly though. I am following this account now and am about to upvote all your posts. I know it's not much, but in time your account will be stronger than it was before and this will just be a a very raw reminder to be more alert on a platform that is new to all of us in turn prone to being exploited...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44