Let's help Gus 🐾

in #steemitlast year
Hello my name is Gus, I am a Siberian husky of one year and nine months. I live happily in Venezuela with my human Pedro. I love to play, run and have a lot of energy so my human takes me for walks in the morning and at night when the sun goes down. 


My human has always made sure he is the best companion. But for a week I feel ticks, they itch a lot, I hardly sleep, I have lost my appetite and I just want to scratch myself.

Photo by @letshelpgus

Since then my human has been depressed. He has tried home remedies like lemon, which works as a repellent, and chamomile tea, but nothing has worked and that makes him sad. 

Every day my human puts me on a table and begins to clean me, removing the ticks one by one using tweezers and cleaning with hydrogen peroxide.

Photo by @letshelpgus

We need your help so we can raise $1200 so I can go to a good vet and have him send me something to get rid of the ticks once and for all. Every day I will go up my day to day until I complete the goal. Every grain of sand helps a lot.

BTC: bc1qpwh0g2rvmnr4cr9wqpk9gzpmlwycuyuqza42ua
ETH: 0x5ca820cA99B28A819357fc8d86D8004B8ec33849     
TRX: TQA3Lhuz6s5TNB5zwaBdCmY5WzonNwLG5o     

THANK YOU SO MUCH TO ALL THOSE WHO WANT TO SUPPORT US, YOU ARE HELPING TO GIVE GUS A BETTER LIFE.

You can follow me and see how I am on Instagram - Twitter

All photographs are my property, taken for the exclusive use of Steemit.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61825.46
ETH 2454.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60