You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bienvenido Año 2018.

in #steemit7 years ago

Feliz año nuevo para ti, @felixrodriguez. Le envío este mensaje porque mis mensajes de correo electrónico a usted utilizando marketstatsanalytics.com se devuelven sin entregar, con el mensaje que dice "la entrega se suspendió temporalmente".

Podemos colaborar utilizando otra ruta: esta es mi canal de chat en Discord.app. Si hace clic en este enlace, https://discord.gg/ndWzDbZ
, llegará al canal #general de "Smart_Token", y allí puede escribir un mensaje cerca de la parte inferior de la pantalla. Una vez que vea su mensaje, podemos utilizar esta ruta para las comunicaciones.

Gracias por adelantado.
También le informaré a Gabriel de esta ruta.
ENGLISH
Happy New Year to you, @felixrodriguez. I send you this message because my email messages to you using marketstatsanalytics.com are being returned undelivered, with the message saying “delivery temporarily suspended”.

We can collaborate using another route: this route is my chat channel at Discord.app. If you click on this link, https://discord.gg/ndWzDbZ
, you will arrive in the #general channel of “Smart_Token”, and there you can type a message to me near the bottom of the screen. Once I see your message, we can use this route for communications.

Thanks in advance.
I will also inform Gabriel of this route.

Sort:  

Lo voy a intentar

Mis disculpas, Félix. Solo estoy viendo tu mensaje y estoy a punto de ir a dormir. Estudiaré tu publicación mañana y enviaré algunas sugerencias. ÊNG¸My apologies, Felix. I am just seeing your message, and am about to go to sleep. I will study your post tomorrow and send some suggestions.

Buenos días desde Canadá, Félix. Te he enviado un mensaje privado en Discord.

Good morning from Canada, Felix. I have sent you a private message at Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56