You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Re: If STEEMIT is to survive and thrive, it needs to get FAIRER

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I have been here a year and I recently got two hundred followers. I guess I am an underachiever.

[I needed to edit this. I did have 200. I had forgotten.]

Sort:  

Of course not.... What I brought with me when I came to steemit is a decade of paid writing experience and running and owning online forums where there were more than 10 thousand member. So I have some idea of the psychology behind social media platforms :)

Hey can you do me a favour and resteem this form me? I would like more people to see it. And if I earned it I would love a follow and an upvote ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64841.81
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87