Sort:  

Well, I'm a collector. My game library spans everything from the NES all the way up to PS4/Xbone. And yes, I do have both. I stream on @vimm, mainly retro titles, but occasionally newer stuff. I'll be streaming Sonic Spinball tonight, and I'll be streaming The Division 2 pretty soon, too. But yeah, I do a lot of shooters, RPGs, and I have a special place in my heart for bullet hell and light gun games.

Posted using Partiko Android

That's awesome. I used to have a collection but unfortunately had to sell most of it. I had no idea something like Vimm existed so thanks for letting me know. That's awesome. I'll try and swing by your stream at some point then.

The more people know about it, the better! It's a great way to make awesome content and get rewarded for it here.

Also, I don't know how your interacting with the Steem blockchain, but if you're on mobile, you've probably noticed it's a bit clunky. Thankfully, there are several front end apps and sites you can use. This Partiko that I'm paying from now is really handy for mobile, and they're trying to get more people to use it. They have a contest going this month, and everyone on the platform benefits if we make it. Here's my referral link:

https://partiko.app/referral/ddrfr33k

Did I mention you can DM me on there if you have questions? Is a feature specific to Partiko that's not on any of the other sites.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I actually downloaded the app right away and signed in. My buddy recommended it when he first told me about Steem. It really is a good and easy to use app. Sorry I couldn't use your ref link though..

Thanks for the tip!

No worries! Glad you've got a friend in the know.

Have you tried out Tetris 99 yet?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmm no I don't think I know this game actually. Is it any good?

It's Battle Royale Tetris. It's awesome. I just landed a PB 4th place on Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64